Annual General Meeting

By: Stefan (Steve) Sklenka
2/10/2021 12:03:02 PM

I’m very proud and happy to announce the new CCC Board. Yours truly is continuing as President. Welcome Matthew Atwood, the new Vice President, Gordon Campbell continuing as the Treasurer and Michael Anderson as the new Secretary. Zeeshan Munir continuing as a Director and welcome new Directors Bob South and Donna Bird. I think the 2020 CCC Board brings in lots of experience and I’m truly looking forward to working together in further establishing the Calgary Chess Club as one of the premier chess clubs in Canada.

#274 - 3359 27th Street NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 5E4

© 2021 Calgary Chess Club